IMPORTANT!!! Important INNOVATION in my LIFE!

Posted: October 10, 2010 in Creativity and Innovation Courses (SBM ITB)

The most important innovation in my life is of course….!!!!

INTERNET!!! INTERNET!!

I’m pretty sure most of the people in the world know what internet really is but let us explore more the world of Internet! =D

The Internet is a global system of interconnected computer networks that use the standard Internet Protocol Suite (TCP/IP) to serve billions of users worldwide. It is a network of networks that consists of millions of private, public, academic, business, and government networks, of local to global scope, that are linked by a broad array of electronic and optical networking technologies. The Internet carries a vast range of information resources and services, such as the inter-linked hypertext documents of theWorld Wide Web (WWW) and the infrastructure to support electronic mail. < Taken from Wikipedia>

Internet is a technology that creates a globalization. =3
Internet allow people from everywhere to connect with each other, explore the world, read politics, and many other from home!
All you need is just a modem and a device that can connect to the computer. =)

In my daily life, internet is very important and useful!
First! Without internet i will not be able to make this blog and share my thought around the world! =)
With internet i can share my thought through blogging. =D

The next thing i often do with my internet is to socialize with friends and meet a new friends!
This means i use FACEBOOK! =D

Facebook allows me to meet my long missing friends, interact with new friends, and share some photo and my thought! =D

Other social networking i often used is Twitter! =D

Twitter!! Tweet tweet your thought in only 140 words~!

I also use internet to chat with my friends! This is very interesting because the chatting technology today has improved a lot that will allow us to do a webcam! Chatting by looking at each other face! Funny!! =D
This is the application i often used to do a chatting with =3

and..

Two chatting application that i often used in my daily life! =D

Beside chatting and social networking with friends i also use internet to refresh my mind! I play GAME! =D

Kyaaaaa!!! How Fun!!! *i’m not that addicted tought* =p

Lastly! I think this is the most important reason why internet is the most important innovation in my life is….


HELP ME DOING MY HOMEWORK AND TASK!! *grin*

However! People should not become to addicted to the Internet!! Why?! I’m pretty sure you don’t want this things happened to you, do you? =D

So addicted to internet that he needs an injection of caffeine in order to wake him up! *creeeppyyyyyyy*

or….

To addict to even let go of the internet for awhile!! *uh ohhh*

or…

Bringing your laptop and take a lot of time in the toilet.. ~_~

or..

cannot let go of the computer even for a second!

and….

Ended up like this because you are to addicted to the computer.. >.<

So be wise in managing your time when you use your internet and be careful not to become to addicted to it. =D

Leave a Reply

